ECB names counties to host women’s teams from 2025


The England and Wales Cricket Board announces the eight counties that will host professional women’s teams as part of a major restructure of the domestic game from 2025.

Source link :

Author :

Publish date : 2024-04-17 23:01:25

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the linked Source.