Barnstormers, Part Five: Two horses would break the Travers record books – Past The Wire


The 2023 Travers blanket. (Janet Garaguso). The Race. By Maribeth Kalinich. In 1938, there were three different winners in each Triple Crown race

Source link :

Author :

Publish date : 2023-09-26 01:11:35

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the linked Source.